Telecom Sector Skill Council thrives under a strong leadership team. We have industry titans as members in our Governing body from all telecom domains - Telecom Service, Passive Infrastructure, Manufacturing and Network Services.

Mr. Akhil Gupta

Vice Chairman, Bharti Enterprises President, TSSC

Mr. P Balaji

Director-Regulatory , External Affairs & CSR, Vodafone Idea - Vice-President, TSSC

Mr. Pankaj Mohindroo

Chairman, ICEA - Secretary, TSSC

Mr. Tilak Raj Dua

Director General, Tower And Infrastructure Providers Association

Mr. Arvind Bali