Beta

Telecom Sector Skill Council

Our People

Mr. Arvind Bali

CEO

tssc@tsscindia.com

Ravi Bhatnagar

AVP - Operations, CSR and International Business

ravi.bhatnagar@tsscindia.com

Saif Mohammad

General Manager - Marketing, COE

digitalmkt@tsscindia.com

Gaurav Sharma

General Manager - Industry Engagement

gaurav.sharma@tsscindia.com

Sumit Munjal

General Manager - LMS and Job Portal

sumit.munjal@tsscindia.com

Sudhir Kumar Jain

General Manager - Government Business

sudhir.jain@tsscindia.com

Praveen Sirohi

Regional Head West

regionalheadwest@tsscindia.com

Vinay Hari

Regional Head South

vinay.hari@tsscindia.com

Jyoti Sharma

HR & Quality Head

jyoti.sharma@tsscindia.com

Nitin Minocha

Regional Manager- North

nitin.minocha@tsscindia.com

;