Beta

Telecom Sector Skill Council

Our People

Lt Gen Dr. SP Kochhar

AVSM**, SM, VSM, CEO

ceo@tsscindia.com

Maj. Gen. Deepinder Singh

Deputy Director

director@tsscindia.com

Mr. Pradeep K. Jaswani

Consultant-Western Region

regionalheadwest@tsscindia.com

Maj. Gen. P N Monga

Consultant-Head North Region

regionalheadnorth@tsscindia.com

Maj. Gen (Retd) P M Carriapa

Regional Head South

regionalheadsouth@tsscindia.com

Mr. PK Jaswal

Head- Corporate Affairs (Tech)

corpaffairs@tsscindia.com

Mr. Mohammad Rafi

Manager-Finance

audit@tsscindia.com

Mr. Shiv Kumar Pandey

Manager-Strategy & Projects

manager-projects@tsscindia.com

Mr. Nilesh Agarwal

OSD to CEO

admin@tsscindia.com

Shahana Qutab

Research Consultant

researchconsultant@tsscindia.com

Ms. Manisha Chawla

Manager- Corporate Communications

bd-communications@tsscindia.com

Ms. Richa Sethi

Manager- Affiliations

tssc@tsscindia.com

Ms. Reitika Yadav

Deputy Manager- Operations

results@tsscindia.com

Ms. Shalaka Yadav

Deputy Manager- Assessments

assessments@tsscindia.com

Mr. Sujandeep Reddy

Deputy Manager- Operations-ESDM

esdm-ops@tsscindia.com

Mr Sumit Kumar Sinha

Senior Executive

standards@tsscindia.com

Ms. Raj Nandini

Assistant Manager-Accounts

accounts@tsscindia.com

Mr. Suprateek Gulia

Head- Academia & Govt. Affairs

govt-academia@tsscindia.com

Mr. Rambir Sharma

Technical Analyst

it-technology@tsscindia.com

Ms. Anjali Mehta

Assistant Manager- Invoices

invoices@tsscindia.com

Mr. Deepak Kumar

Asst Tech Analyst

itcare@gmail.com

Mr. Chetan Anand Thakur

Asst Manager-Affiliations

affiliations@tsscindia.com

;