Beta

Telecom Sector Skill Council

Our People

Lt Gen Dr. SP Kochhar

AVSM**, SM, VSM, CEO

ceo@tsscindia.com

Mr. Arvind Bali

Director

Arvind.bali@tsscindia.com

Mr. Pradeep K. Jaswani

Regional Head-Western Region

regionalheadwest@tsscindia.com

Maj. Gen. P N Monga

Regional Head- North Region

regionalheadnorth@tsscindia.com

Maj. Gen (Retd) P M Carriapa

Regional Head - Southern Region

regionalheadsouth@tsscindia.com

Sudhir Kumar Jain

Dy. Director- Marketing

sudhir.jain@tsscindia.com

Mr. Shiv Kumar Pandey

Head- Operations, Projects & Strategy

manager-projects@tsscindia.com

Ms. Manisha Chawla

Manager- Corporate Communications

bd-communications@tsscindia.com

Ms Jyoti Sharma

Senior Manager

Jyoti.sharma@tsscindia.com

Mr. Nilesh Agarwal

OSD to CEO

admin@tsscindia.com

Krishna Nand Jha

Manager-Operations

kn.jha@tsscindia.com

Mr. Sujandeep Reddy

Deputy Manager- Operations-ESDM

esdm-ops@tsscindia.com

Mr Sumit Kumar Sinha

Deputy Manager-Standards

standards@tsscindia.com

Ms. Anjali Mehta

Assistant Manager- Invoices

invoices@tsscindia.com

Ms. Raj Nandini

Deputy Manager-Accounts

accounts@tsscindia.com

Mr. Deepak Kumar

Asst Manager -Assessments

assessments@tsscindia.com

Mr. Chetan Thakur

Asst Manager- Affiliations & Centre Validations

validations@tsscindia.com

Ms Yogita Dagar

Asst Manager - Results

results@tsscindia.com

Mr. Rambir Sharma

Technical Analyst

it-technology@tsscindia.com

Mr Vishal Banga

Consultant - BD & Communications

Vishal.banga@tsscindia.com

Ms Ruchi Verma

Assistant Manager- Placements

placements@tsscindia.com

Mr. Tarun Kumar

TOT/TOA Consultant

Tarun.kumar@tsscindia.com

;