Beta

Telecom Sector Skill Council

Our People

Mr. Arvind Bali

CEO (Designated)

Arvind.bali@tsscindia.com

Lt. Gen Dr. S P Kochhar

Mentor & Advisor

A Gururaj

Advisor

gururaj@tsscindia.com

Maj. Gen. P N Monga

Regional Head- North Region

regionalheadnorth@tsscindia.com

Maj. Gen (Retd) P M Carriapa

Regional Head - Southern Region

regionalheadsouth@tsscindia.com

Praveen Sirohi

Senior General Manager

praveen.sirohi@tsscindia.com

Sudhir Kumar Jain

General Manager

sudhir.jain@tsscindia.com

Saif Mohammad

General Manager

digitalmkt@tsscindia.com

Gaurav Sharma

General Manager

gaurav.sharma@tsscindia.com

Mr. Shiv Kumar Pandey

Deputy General Manager

manager-projects@tsscindia.com

Ms Jyoti Sharma

Assistant General Manager

Jyoti.sharma@tsscindia.com

Mr. Nilesh Agarwal

Manager

admin@tsscindia.com

Krishna Nand Jha

Assistant General Manager

kn.jha@tsscindia.com

Mr. Sujandeep Reddy

Senior Manager

esdm-ops@tsscindia.com

Mr Sumit Kumar Sinha

Deputy Manager

standards@tsscindia.com

Ms. Anjali Mehta

Manager

invoices@tsscindia.com

Ms. Raj Nandini

Senior Manager

accounts@tsscindia.com

Mr. Chetan Thakur

Assiatant Manager

validations@tsscindia.com

Ms Yogita Dagar

Senior Manager

results@tsscindia.com

Mr. Rambir Sharma

Assistant Manager

it-technology@tsscindia.com

Ms Ruchi Verma

Assistant Manager

placements@tsscindia.com

Lalu Dharavath

Senior Manager

lalu@tsscindia.com

Rajat Dikshit

Management Trainee

rajat.dikshit@tssscindia.com

Nimisha Sharma

Management Trainee

nimisha.sharma@tsscindia.com

Neil Franklin

Management Trainee

neil.fraklin@tsscindia.com

;