TSSC - HELP DESK

SL.NO
QUERIES PERTAINING TO
SPOC
SPOC EMAIL ID
SPOC CONTACT NUMBER
1.
Vigilance and Information officer
Mr. Akshay Mathur
director@tsscindia.com
2.
For General queries , Affiliation of TP's/AB's and RPL 2.0
Ms. Richa Sethi
affiliations@tsscindia.com
3.
Projects
Mr Shiv Kumar Pandey
manager-projects@tsscindia.com
+91-8377004164
4.
Technology & Assessment Platform
Mr Yogi Khatri
it-technology@tsscindia.com
5.
Issue Of Certificates
Ms. Vanita
ttt@tsscindia.com
6.
PMKVY 2.0 , SDMS and Results
Ms. Reitika Yadav
results@tsscindia.com
7.
ESDM (Allotment and Certification)
Mr Sujandeep Reddy
esdm-ops@tsscindia.com
8.
Website Updation
Ms Reitika Yadav
results@tsscindia.com
9.
ESDM , Assessments and Assessor Approval&Enrollment
Ms Shalaka Yadav
assessments@tsscindia.com
10.
Train The Trainer Program , QA(QP , Content and Books) and Center Verification
Ms Vanita Arora
ttt@tsscindia.com
11.
New Hiring and Job Requirement in Telecom Industry
headmarketing@tsscindia.com
12.
Appointments with CEO
Mr Nilesh Aggarwal
admin@tsscindia.com
+91-8377004549
13.
Western Region Head - QP&NOS Development
Pradeep Jaswani
regionalheadwest@tsscindia.com
14.
Northern Region Head - ESDM
Maj Gen PN Monga
pnmonga@tsscindia.com
15.
Director & Principal Advisor (Southern Region)
Mr A Gururaj
agururaj@tsscindia.com
16.
Accounts/Finance
Mr Mohd Rafi
financemanager@tsscindia.com
17.
Government and Academia
Ms Bhupinder Pal Kaur (Preet)
govt-academia@tsscindia.com
18.
Business Development and Digital Marketing
Ms Manisha Chawla
bd-communications@tsscindia.com